RENTAL CUSTOMERS: FIND A SALES REP

ALABAMA

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Mark Larche

417-693-1196 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
mark@trinityreps.com [email]

ALASKA

Johnson Company
Keith or Darrell Johnson

206-622-9043 [corp]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

ARIZONA

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Chuck Frost

512-947-7856 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-359-9353 [fax]
chuck@trinityreps.com [email]

ARKANSAS

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Mark Larche

417-693-1196 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
mark@trinityreps.com [email]

CALIFORNIA - NORTHERN

Ebbert Pacific

Trevor Ebbert
Tim Hetrick

925-932-7850 [corp]
925-932-9717 [fax]
trevor@ebbertpacific.com [email]
tim@ebbertpacific.com [email]

CALIFORNIA - SOUTHERN

Real Deal Sales
Allen Buck

805-657-3092 [cell]
abuck@virginiaabrasives.com [email]

COLORADO

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Nik Bergstrom

720-724-5773 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
nik@trinityreps.com [email]

CONNECTICUT

Viking Representatives
David Johnson

860-984-1039 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
djohnson@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

DELAWARE

Viking Representatives
Dan DiDario

908-229-9006 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
ddidario@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

FLORIDA

Lew Hudson Sales
Chuck Arnone

David Kehaya

800-394-3446 [corp]
chuckarnone@lewhudson.com [email]

davidkehaya@lewhudson.com [email]

GEORGIA

Barreto Factory Sales
Jack Halsey, Regional Sales Manager

 

541-910-5249 [cell]
800-525-7348 [corp]
jackh@barretomfg.com [email]

IDAHO

Johnson Company
Keith or Darrell Johnson

 

206-622-9043 [corp]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

ILLINOIS

Attema Sales


Doug Attema – Northern Illinois

Josh Attema – Southern Illinois

 

www.attemasales.com [web]
641-628-4983 [fax]

952-913-2229 [cell]
doug@attemasales.com [email]

816-446-9687 [cell]
joshua@attemasales.com

INDIANA

McClees Equipment Sales
Jerry McClees

 

317-840-8355 [cell]
765-794-4165 [fax]
jlmcclees@tds.net

IOWA

Attema Sales
Doug Attema

 

952-913-2229 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
doug@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

KANSAS

Attema Sales
Josh Attema

 

816-446-9687 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
joshua@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

KENTUCKY

McClees Equipment Sales
Jerry McClees

 

317-840-8355 [cell]
765-794-4165 [fax]
jlmcclees@tds.net

LOUISIANA

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Rob Barnica

 

713-835-9601 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
rob@trinityreps.com [email]

MAINE

Viking Representatives
Daren Cowan

 

603-529-7589 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dcowan@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

MARYLAND

Viking Representatives
Lynn Maltinsky

 

757-871-1999 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
lmaltinsky@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

MASSACHUSETTS

Viking Representatives
Daren Cowan

 

603-529-7589 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dcowan@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

MICHIGAN

McClees Equipment Sales
Greg Miller

 

586-690-0041 [cell]
gregmiller0041@gmail.com [email]

MINNESOTA

Attema Sales
Brian Attema

 

952-412-8805 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
brian@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

MISSISSIPPI

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Mark Larche

 

417-693-1196 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
mark@trinityreps.com [email]

MISSOURI

Attema Sales
Josh Attema

 

816-446-9687 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
joshua@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

MONTANA

Johnson Company
Keith or Darrell Johnson

 

206-622-9043 [corp]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

NEBRASKA

Attema Sales
Doug Attema

 

952-913-2229 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
doug@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

NEVADA - NORTHERN

Ebbert Pacific
Trevor Ebbert

 

925-932-7850 [corp]
925-932-9717 [fax]
trevor.ebbert@attglobal.net [email]

NEVADA - SOUTHERN

Barreto Factory Sales
Dean Hatley, Regional Sales Manager

 

541-962-5730 [cell]
800-525-7348 [corp]
dhatley@barretomfg.com [email]

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Viking Representatives
Daren Cowan

 

603-529-7589 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dcowan@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

NEW JERSEY

Viking Representatives



Joe Competello


Bruce Alderman

 

800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

973-466-3411 [cell]
jcompetello@vikingreps.com [email]

732-604-6467 [cell]
balderman@vikingreps.com

NEW MEXICO

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Nik Bergstrom

720-724-5773 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
nik@trinityreps.com [email]

NEW YORK - UPSTATE

Viking Representatives
Dan Shipos

607-592-3311 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dshipos@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

NEW YORK - LONG ISLAND / NEW YORK CITY

Viking Representatives
Larry Price

631-682-4899 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
lprice@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

NORTH CAROLINA

Barreto Factory Sales
Jack Halsey, Regional Sales Manager

541-910-5249 [cell]
800-525-7348 [corp]
jackh@barretomfg.com [email]

NORTH DAKOTA

Attema Sales
Brian Attema

952-412-8805 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
brian@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

OHIO

McClees Equipment Sales

Jerry McClees


Patrick Anderson

765-794-4165 [fax]

317-840-8355 [cell]
jlmcclees@tds.net [email]

317-523-1133 [cell]
patrick@mcclees-sales.com [email]

OKLAHOMA

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Jeff Glenn

214-207-3113 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
jeff@trinityreps.com [email]

OREGON

Johnson Company
Keith or Darrell Johnson

206-622-9043 [corp]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

PENNSYLVANIA

Viking Representatives



Dan DiDario


Sam Cammarata

800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

908-229-9006 [cell]
ddidario@vikingreps.com [email]

412-496-5725 [cell]
scammarata@vikingreps.com [email]

RHODE ISLAND

Viking Representatives
David Johnson

860-984-1039 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
djohnson@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

SOUTH CAROLINA

Barreto Factory Sales
Jack Halsey, Regional Sales Manager

541-910-5249 [cell]
800-525-7348 [corp]
jackh@barretomfg.com [email]

SOUTH DAKOTA - WESTERN

Attema Sales
Doug Attema

952-913-2229 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
doug@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

SOUTH DAKOTA - EASTERN

Attema Sales
Brian Attema

952-412-8805 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
brian@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

TENNESSEE

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Mark Larche

417-693-1196 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
mark@trinityreps.com [email]

TEXAS - HOUSTON/GULF

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Rob Barnica

713-835-9601 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
rob@trinityreps.com [email]

TEXAS - SOUTH CENTRAL/EAST

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Chuck Frost

512-947-7856 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-359-9353 [fax]
chuck@trinityreps.com [email]

TEXAS - NORTH CENTRAL/WEST

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Jeff Glenn

214-207-3113 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
jeff@trinityreps.com [email]

UTAH

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Nik Bergstrom

720-724-5773 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
nik@trinityreps.com [email]

VERMONT

Viking Representatives
Daren Cowan

603-529-7589 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dcowan@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

VIRGINIA

Viking Representatives
Lynn Maltinsky

757-871-1999 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
lmaltinsky@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

WASHINGTON

Johnson Company
Keith or Darrell Johnson

206-622-9043 [corp]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

WASHINGTON D.C.

Viking Representatives
Lynn Maltinsky

757-871-1999 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
lmaltinsky@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

WEST VIRGINIA

Viking Representatives
Dan DiDario

908-229-9006 [cell]
800-526-2403 [corp]
973-589-4509 [fax]
ddidario@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

WISCONSIN

Attema Sales
Don Harrison

612-508-6107 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
don@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

WYOMING

Trinity Equipment Solutions
Nik Bergstrom

720-724-5773 [cell]
972-792-8181 [corp]
972-792-8182 [fax]
nik@trinityreps.com [email]